Yaya Foundation for 4H Leukodystrophy

Zoom Hangout for #4HLFamilies – Sunday, November 13th

Zoom Hangout for #4HLFamilies – Sunday, November 13th

PLEASE JOIN US!

We hope to see you for a #4HLFamilies Zoom Hangout on Sunday, November 13th at 12:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm ET / 19h00 BST / 20h00 CEST.

The Yaya Foundation for 4H Leukodystrophy invites special guest, Dr. Genevieve Bernard, of the MyeliNeuroGene Lab at the Research Institute of the McGill University Health Centre, to lead a discussion on an overview and update on the 4H gene therapy project.

Dr. Bernard is not only a leading expert on 4H Leukodystrophy, but is also one of the leading research collaborators on the 4H gene therapy proof of concept.

A Zoom link will be emailed to you following registration. Please send any questions to info@yayafoundation4hl.org.

We look forward to getting together!